2010 Presidential $1 Coin Uncirculated Set™ Available April 13

alt="Mint Seal" />

WASHINGTON - The United States Mint announced today that it will begin accepting orders for the 2010 Presidential $1 Coin Uncirculated Set at noon Eastern Time (ET) on April 13, 2010.  This year's set contains coins bearing the dramatic portraits of Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan and Abraham Lincoln on the obverses (heads side). 

View full post on United States Mint Press Releases/Public Statements

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Blogplay
, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes
© 1992-2011 DC2NET™, Inc. All Rights Reserved